Members « Canadian Association of Diving Contractors

A sample text widget

Etiam pulvinar consectetur dolor sed malesuada. Ut convallis euismod dolor nec pretium. Nunc ut tristique massa.

Nam sodales mi vitae dolor ullamcorper et vulputate enim accumsan. Morbi orci magna, tincidunt vitae molestie nec, molestie at mi. Nulla nulla lorem, suscipit in posuere in, interdum non magna.

Members

CANADIAN ASSOCIATION OF DIVING CONTRACTORS

MEMBERSHIP (Sept 2016)

 

COMPANY:  Allied Commercial Divers Ltd
MEMBER TYPE: (Contractor)

Primary Contact: Brad Niehaus

Phone: (780) 439-1889 Email: brad.niehaus@allieddivers.com
AREA:   Edmonton, AB T6E 1M5      Area: AB

 

 

COMPANY:  Canada Pump and Power Corp
MEMBER TYPE: (Contractor)

Primary Contact: Jeremy Leonard

Phone: 1-780-922-5556 Email: jleonard@investologist.com
AREA:   Ardrossan. AB T8G 2C5      Area: AB

 

 

COMPANY:  Northern Underwater Systems L.P
MEMBER TYPE: (Contractor)

Primary Contact: Bill Stark

Phone: (403) 650-0474 Email: wstark@nusgroup.com
AREA:   Edmonton, Alberta T6P 1X2      Area: AB

 

 

COMPANY:  Pan Dakota Dive Services
MEMBER TYPE: (Contractor)

Primary Contact: Jeff Williams

Phone: 403-678-7441 Email: pandakota@gmail.com
AREA:   Exshan, AB      Area: AB

 

 

COMPANY:  Advance Diving Projects
MEMBER TYPE: (Contractor)

Primary Contact: Darrin Moench

Phone: 403-612-3162 Email: advancediving@gmail.com
AREA:   Calgary, Alberta      Area: BC

 

 

COMPANY:  Advanced Subsea Services Ltd.
MEMBER TYPE: (Contractor)

Primary Contact: Murray Mackay

Phone: 250-656-1770 Email: murray@advancedsubsea.com
AREA:   Sidney, BC  V8L 4B9      Area: BC

 

 

COMPANY:  All Sea Enterprises
MEMBER TYPE: (Major Contractor)

Primary Contact: Mark Morgan

Phone: 604.980.9613 Email: office@all-sea.com
AREA:   North Vancouver, BC V7J 1E9      Area: BC

 

 

COMPANY:  Aqua-Lung Canada Ltd
MEMBER TYPE: (Associate Member)

Primary Contact: Johathan Chapple

Phone: 1-902-404-0759 Email: jchapple@aqualung.com
AREA:   Saanichton, BC      Area: BC

 

 

COMPANY:  CamCor Diving Ltd.
MEMBER TYPE: (Contractor)

Primary Contact: Cory Beaudry

Phone: (250) 726-5522 Email: camcordiving@telus.net
AREA:   Sidney, BC V8L 5X7      Area: BC

 

 

COMPANY:  Can-Dive Construction Ltd
MEMBER TYPE: (Major Contractor)

Primary Contact: Murry Spier

Phone: (604) 984-9131 Email: nrl@nuytco.com
AREA:   North Vancouver, BC V7L 1A3      Area: BC

 

 

COMPANY:  Canadian Coast Guard
MEMBER TYPE: (Associate Member)

Primary Contact: Bruce Briggs

Phone: 1.604.803.9041 Email: bruce.briggs@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
AREA:   Richmond, BC V7B 1L7      Area: BC

 

 

COMPANY:  Cariboo Chilcotin Divers Ltd.
MEMBER TYPE: (Contractor)

Primary Contact: Allister Thompson

Phone: 250-612-8827 Email: cariboodivers@aol.com
AREA:   Vancouver, BC V627R1      Area: BC

 

 

COMPANY:  Cold Water Divers Inc.
MEMBER TYPE: (Contractor)

Primary Contact: Adam Coolidge

Phone: 250-888-2601 Email: coldwaterdivers@live.com
AREA:   North Saanich, BC V8L-1A3      Area: BC

 

 

COMPANY:  Diving Dynamics
MEMBER TYPE: (Contractor)

Primary Contact: Vern Johnson

Phone: (250) 861-1848 Email: vern@divingdynamics.com
AREA:   Kelowna, BC V1Y 4R9      Area: BC

 

 

COMPANY:  Subsea Technology Specialist
MEMBER TYPE: (Indvid Professional)

Primary Contact: Jim English

Phone: 778-280-5056 Email: jimenglish@shaw.ca
AREA:   Lions Bay, BC V0N 2E0      Area: BC

 

 

COMPANY:  Fraser Burrard Diving Ltd.
MEMBER TYPE: (Contractor)

Primary Contact: Aaron Heath

Phone: 604-940-9177 Email: fbdiving@gmail.com
AREA:   Maple Ridge, BC V4R 1X6      Area: BC

 

 

COMPANY:  ITB Subsea Ltd.
MEMBER TYPE: (Major Contractor)

Primary Contact: Charlie Costello

Phone: 604-984-8383 Email: Charlie.Costello@itbsubsea.com
AREA:   North Vancouver, BC V7P 1E4      Area: BC

 

 

COMPANY:  South Coast Diving Ltd.
MEMBER TYPE: (Contractor)

Primary Contact: Pat Thompson

Phone: 1.250.361.1556 Email: info@southcoastdiving.com
AREA:   Victoria, BC V9A 2P1      Area: BC

 

 

COMPANY:  Epic Diving and Marine Services
MEMBER TYPE: (Major Contractor)

Primary Contact: William Bratkowski

Phone: 504-681-1200 Email: bbratkowski@epiccompanies.com
AREA:   Belle Chase, LA 70037      Area: LA

 

 

COMPANY:  Dominion Divers (2003) Ltd
MEMBER TYPE: (Major Contractor)

Primary Contact: Garth Hiebert

Phone: 800 599 4933 Email: ghiebert@dominiondivers.ca
AREA:   Winnipeg, MB R2J 0V7      Area: MB

 

 

COMPANY:  All Sea Atlantic Ltd.
MEMBER TYPE: (Major Contractor)

Primary Contact: Kent Grass

Phone: (506) 648-3483 Email: kent@atlantic-all-sea.com
AREA:   Saint John, NB E2L 3X1      Area: NB

 

 

COMPANY:  East Dive Ltd
MEMBER TYPE: (Contractor)

Primary Contact: John McFadzen

Phone: (506) 459-3483 Email: eastdive@nbnet.nb.ca
AREA:   Island View, NB E3E 1E6      Area: NB

 

 

COMPANY:  Ship To Shore Diving and Engineering
MEMBER TYPE: (Contractor)

Primary Contact: Dave Lewis

Phone: 506-389-3483 Email: shiptoshore@nb.aibn.com
AREA:   Ammon, NB E1G3N6      Area: NB

 

 

COMPANY:  Afonso Group Limited
MEMBER TYPE: (Major Contractor)

Primary Contact: Stephan Chafe

Phone: (709) 576-6070 Email: schafe@afonsogroup.com
AREA:   St Johns, NL A1A 5V3      Area: NL

 

 

COMPANY:  Oceaneering Canada
MEMBER TYPE: (Major Contractor)

Primary Contact: Tim Lawrence

Phone: 709.570.7072 Email: tlawrence@oceaneering.com
AREA:   Mount Pearl, NL A1N4R6      Area: NL

 

 

COMPANY:  Sea-Force Diving Ltd
MEMBER TYPE: (Major Contractor)

Primary Contact: Barry Hynes

Phone: (709) 753-2021 Email: barry@seaforcediving.com
AREA:   Mount Pearl, NL A1N 4R7      Area: NL

 

 

COMPANY:  CDMS Atlantic
MEMBER TYPE: (Member Type:Member – Standard)

Primary Contact: Jardin Kensen

Phone: 902-794-9795 Email: kjardine@cdmsatlantic.ca
AREA:   North Syndey, NS B2A 1Y6      Area: NS

 

 

COMPANY:  Connors Diving Services Ltd
MEMBER TYPE: (Contractor)

Primary Contact: Neil Conners

Phone: (902) 876-7078 Email: neil@connorsdiving.com
AREA:   Lakeside, NS B3T 1L7      Area: NS

 

 

COMPANY:  Dominion Diving Limited
MEMBER TYPE: (Major Contractor)

Primary Contact: Shawn MacPhail

Phone: (902) 434-5120 Email: diving@dominiondiving.com
AREA:   Dartmouth, NS B2Y 2W1      Area: NS

 

 

COMPANY:  Highpoint Safety Ltd.
MEMBER TYPE: (Indvid Professional)

Primary Contact: John Scott

Phone: 902.576.7827 Email: jscott@highpoint-safety.com
AREA:   Burnside Industrial Park      Area: NS

 

 

COMPANY:  Huntley’s Sub Aqua Construction
MEMBER TYPE: (Contractor)

Primary Contact: Mike Huntley

Phone: 1.902.678.9869 Email: sandandsea@sandandseadiveshop.ca
AREA:   Kentville, NS B4N 1J6      Area: NS

 

 

COMPANY:  Kongsberg Maritime
MEMBER TYPE: (Associate Member)

Primary Contact: Nick Burchill

Phone: 902-468-2268 Email: nick.burchill@kongsberg.com
AREA:   Dartmouth, Nova Scotia      Area: NS

 

 

COMPANY:  RMI Marine Limited
MEMBER TYPE: (Major Contractor)

Primary Contact: Rob Ritchy

Phone: 1-902-463-6114 Email: rob@rmimarine.ca
AREA:   Eastern Passage, NS B3G 1M7      Area: NS

 

 

COMPANY:  All Sea Great Lakes
MEMBER TYPE: (Major Contractor)

Primary Contact: Robert Boldt

Phone: 905.933.1667 Email: greatlakes@all-sea.com
AREA:   St. Catherines, ON L2N 2V8      Area: ON

 

 

COMPANY:  ASI Group Ltd
MEMBER TYPE: (Major Contractor)

Primary Contact: Blake Goulet

Phone: 905-641-0941 Email: sblack@asi-group.com
AREA:   250 Martindale Road      Area: ON

 

 

COMPANY:  Canadian Forces Diving Safety / DND
MEMBER TYPE: (Associate Member)

Primary Contact: D Dive S /NDHQ

Phone: 613 971 7680 Email: Robert.Klein@forces.gc.ca
AREA:   101 Colonel By Drive      Area: ON

 

 

COMPANY:  Canadian Working Divers Institute
MEMBER TYPE: (Contractor)

Primary Contact: Gord Hay

Phone: (705) 657-2766 Email: info@canadianworkingdivers.com
AREA:   Buckhorn, ON K0L 1J0      Area: ON

 

 

COMPANY:  Canadian Workplace Safety
MEMBER TYPE: (Indvid Professional)

Primary Contact: Bob Landry

Phone: 416-931-6552 Email: rwlandry@sympatico.ca
AREA:   Scarborough, ON M1M 2R2      Area: ON

 

 

COMPANY:  Canadyne Navagation
MEMBER TYPE: (Major Contractor)

Primary Contact: Phil Jenkins

Phone: 1.613.253.7502 Email: philip.jenkins@rogers.com
AREA:   Carleton Place, Ont.  K7C3A2      Area: ON

 

 

COMPANY:  D.W. Geddes & Associates Inc
MEMBER TYPE: (Indvid Professional)

Primary Contact: Dave Geddes

Phone: (905) 833-2085 Email: dwgeddes@sympatico.ca
AREA:   Stouffville, ON,  L4A 0K6      Area: ON

 

 

COMPANY:  Deep Tech Services Ltd.
MEMBER TYPE: (Associate Member)

Primary Contact: Doug Elsey

Phone: (905) 542-3223 Email: delsey@deeptech.com
AREA:   Mississauga, ON L5N3V8      Area: ON

 

 

COMPANY:  Diving Services
MEMBER TYPE: (Contractor)

Primary Contact: Brian McCodan

Phone: (705) 742-5817 Email: bmc@divingservices.net
AREA:   Suite 140, Marina Plaza      Area: ON

 

 

COMPANY:  Dundee Energy L.P.
MEMBER TYPE: (Major Contractor)

Primary Contact: Mike Waldie

Phone: 1- 905-834-2963 Email: mwaldie@dundee-energy.com
AREA:   London On., N6E 1R6      Area: ON

 

 

COMPANY:  Dundee Marine
MEMBER TYPE: (Contractor)

Primary Contact: Shaun Rafferty

Phone: 1-613-539-5337 Email: shaun@dundeemarine.ca
AREA:   Hartington, Ont. K0H 1W0      Area: ON

 

 

COMPANY:  Galcon Marine Ltd
MEMBER TYPE: (Major Contractor)

Primary Contact: Dave Gallagher

Phone: (416) 255-9607 Email: Galcon@Bellnet.ca
AREA:   Toronto, ON M8Z 1C4      Area: ON

 

 

COMPANY:  K&C Power House Repair
MEMBER TYPE: (Major Contractor)

Primary Contact: Marc Blais

Phone: 1.705.338.2564 Email: kcpower@ntl.sympatico.ca
AREA:   Smooth Rock Falls, Ont.      Area: ON

 

 

COMPANY:  O.D.S. Marine Ltd.
MEMBER TYPE: (Contractor)

Primary Contact: Jim Freeth

Phone: (613) 821-3988 Email: jim@odsmarine.com
AREA:   Ottawa, ON K4P 1A2      Area: ON

 

 

COMPANY:  OPP – Underwater Search Recovery Unit
MEMBER TYPE: (Associate Member)

Primary Contact: Rocky Bolger

Phone: 705-330-2529 Email: ronald.bolger@ontario.ca
AREA:   PO Box 160,      Area: ON

 

COMPANY:  Seneca College
MEMBER TYPE: (Associate Member)

Primary Contact: Aaron Griffin

Phone: (416) 491-5050 Email: aaron.griffin@senecacollege.ca
AREA:   13990 Dufferin St. N      Area: ON

 

 

COMPANY:  Soderholm Maritime Services Inc
MEMBER TYPE: (Contractor)

Primary Contact: Leif Solderholm

Phone: (905) 529-1344 Email: lsoderholm@soderholmmaritime.com
AREA:   Hamilton, ON L8L 7V7      Area: ON

 

 

COMPANY:  Holland College
MEMBER TYPE: (Associate Member)

Primary Contact: Stephan White

Phone: (902) 652-2055 Email: smacfarlane@hollandcollege.com
AREA:   Summerside PEI      Area: PEI

 

 

COMPANY:  AxSub Inc.
MEMBER TYPE: (Associate Member)

Primary Contact: Luc Garand

Phone: 1-418.731.0231 Email: luc.garand@axsub.com
AREA:   Ramouski, PQ G5L8Y9      Area: PQ

 

 

COMPANY:  Expertech Marine Inc
MEMBER TYPE: (Contractor)

Primary Contact: Marc-Andre Desy

Phone: (418) 694-7444 Email: madesy@expertechmarine.com
AREA:   Quebec G1K 8N1      Area: PQ

 

 

COMPANY:  Institute maritime du Quebec
MEMBER TYPE: (Associate Member)

Primary Contact: Francois Castilloux

Phone: (418) 724-2822 Email: jnormand@imq.qc.ca
AREA:   Rimouski (Québec)  G5L 4B4      Area: PQ

 

 

COMPANY:  MVC Ocean Inc
MEMBER TYPE: (Major Contractor)

Primary Contact: Hélène Marchildon

Phone: (819) 377-2856 Email: yves@mvcocean.com
AREA:   Trois Rivieres, Quebec      Area: PQ

 

 

COMPANY:  SPG Hydro International Inc
MEMBER TYPE: (Major Contractor)

Primary Contact: Yves Richer

Phone: (450) 922-3515 Email: richer@spghydro.com
AREA:   Sainte-Julie, Quebec J3E 1Z3      Area: PQ

 

 

COMPANY:  Divers Institute of Technology Inc
MEMBER TYPE: (Associate Member)

Primary Contact: John Paul Johnston

Phone: (206) 783-5542 Email: jpjohnston@diversinstitute.com
AREA:   Seattle, WA 98103      Area: WA

 

 

COMPANY:  Global Diving and Salvage Inc.
MEMBER TYPE: (Major Contractor)

Primary Contact: Sarah Burroughs

Phone: 1-206-838-1604 Email: sburroughs@gdiving.com
AREA:   Seattle, WA 98106      Area: WA