Members

CANADIAN ASSOCIATION OF DIVING CONTRACTORS

MEMBERSHIP (SEPT 2014)

 

Advanced Subsea Services Ltd

102-9800 McDonald Park Road

Sidney British Columbia

V8L 5W5 Canada

Phone: 1-250-656-1770

www.advancedsubsea.com

Contact: Murray Mackay
Email: murray@advancedsubsea.com

 

Advance Diving Projects

280 Midlake Blvd SE,

Calgary , AB ,Canada

Contact: Darrin Moench

Phone:  403.612.3162

Email:    advancediving@gmail.com

 

Afonso Group Limited

14 Robin Hood Bay Road, PO. Box 50089,

St Johns , NL,Canada

Contact: Stephen Chafe

Phone:  (709) 576-6070

Email:    schafe@afonsogroup.com

 

All Sea Atlantic Ltd.

P. O. Box 25-9 Lower Cove Loop,

Saint John , NB,Canada

Contact: Kent Grass

Phone:  (506) 648-3483

Email:    kent@atlantic-all-sea.com

 

All Sea Enterprises

1458 Rupert Street,

North Vancouver , BC,Canada

Contact: Mark  Morgan

Phone:  604.980.9613

Email:    office@all-sea.com

 

All Sea Great Lakes

9 Rondell Place,

St. Catherines , ON,Canada

Contact: Robert  Boldt

Phone:  905.933.1667

Email:    greatlakes@all-sea.com

 

Allied Commercial Divers Ltd

9918-77th Avenue,

Edmonton , AB,Canada

Contact: Brad Niehaus

Phone:  (780) 439-1889

Email:    brad.niehaus@allieddivers.com

 

AquaTech Diving Services

Box 538 , Blackfalds,

AB  T0M 0Jo

Contact: John Dickau

Phone: 1-403-885-4590

Email:  johndickau@gmail.com

 

Aqua-Lung Canada Ltd.

6820 Kirkpatrick  Cresent

Saanichton , BC, V8M-1Z9 Canada

Contact: Jonathan  Chapple

Phone:  1-250-652-5881

Email:  jchapple@aqualung.com

 

ASI Group Ltd

P.O. Box 2205,250 Martindale Road

St. Catherines , ON,Canada

Contact: Blake Goulet

Phone:  905-641-0941

Email:    goulet@asi-group.com

 

AxSub Inc.

344, Montree des Saules,

Rimouski, Quebec.

Contact: Luc Garand
Email: Luc.Garand@axsub.com

1.418.731-0231

 

BC College of Diving (CAMCOR)

10221 McDonald Park Road,

Sidney , BC,Canada

Contact: Cory Beaudry

Phone:  (250) 726-5522

Email:    camcordiving@telus.net

 

Bouchard & Blanchette Marine Ltee

60, Rue Retty,

Sept-Iles , Quebec,Canada

Contact: Vincent Bouchard

Phone:  (418) 968-2505

Email:    vbouchard@bbmarine.ca

 

CalDive

2500 Citywest Boulevard Suite 2200,

Houston , TX,USA

Contact: Allan Palmer

Phone:  713-586-7361

Email:    apalmer@caldive.com

 

Canadian Forces Diving Safety / DND

Major-General George R. Pearkes Building,101 Colonel By Drive

Ottawa , ON,Canada

Contact: Cdr. Leanne Crowe

Phone:  (613) 945-0642

Email:    Leanne.Crowe@forces.gc.ca

 

Canadian Working Divers Institute

Box 125, R. R. #1,

Buckhorn , ON,Canada

Contact: Gord Hay

Phone:  (705) 657-2766

Email:    info@canadianworkingdivers.com

 

Canada Pump and Power (CPP) Corporation

53113 RR 211 Ardrossan AB T8G 2C5

Telephone: 780.922.1178  Cellular: 808-599-0434

Fax:866.424.0953

Contact: Jeremy Leonard

Email:jleonard@investologist.com

 

Canadian Workplace Safety

16  Harewood Avenue,

Scarborough , ON,Canada

Contact: Bob Landry

Email:    rwlandry@sympatico.ca

 

Can-Dive Construction Ltd

#3-250E Esplanade,

North Vancouver , BC,Canada

Contact: Phil  Nuytten

Phone:  (604) 984-9131

Email:    phil@philnuytten.com

 

CanPac Divers Inc

983 W #rd Street,

North Vancouver , BC,Canada

Contact: Glenn Costello

Phone:  (604)98-48383

Email:    glenn@canpacdivers.com

 

Connors Diving Services Ltd

11-2 Lakeside Park Drive,

Lakeside , NS,Canada

Contact: Neil Connors

Phone:  (902) 876-7078

Email:    neil@connorsdiving.com

 

Deep Tech Services Ltd.

6382 Coachford Way,

Mississauga , ON,Canada

Contact: Doug Elsey

Phone:  (905) 542-7410

Email:    delsey@deeptech.com

 

Crotty Diving Services Inc.

294 Thorburn Road

St. Johns, NL

Phone: 709-782-8789

Email: CrottyDiving@nf.aibn.com

 

Divers Institute of Technology Inc

P.O. Box 70667,

Seattle , WA,USA

Contact: John Paul Johnston

Phone:  (206) 783-5542

Email:    jpjohnston@diversinstitute.com

 

DiveSafe International

PO BOX 342 1003A Island Hwy,

Campbell River , BC,Canada

Contact: Kelly  Korol

Phone:  (250) 287-3837

Email:    kelly@divesafe.com

 

Diving Dynamics

1884 Ambrosi Road,

Kelowna , BC,Canada

Contact: Vern  Johnston

Phone:  (250) 861-1848

Email:    vern@divingdynamics.com

 

Diving Services Ltd.

171 Rink Road, Suite 140, Marina Plaza

Peterborough , ON, Canada

Contact: Brian McCrodan

Phone:  (705) 742-5817

Email:    bmc@divingservices.net

 

Dominion Divers (2003) Ltd

19 Archibald Street,

Winnipeg , MB,Canada

Contact: Garth M Hiebert

Phone:  (800) 599 4933

Email:    ghiebert@dominiondivers.ca

 

Dominion Diving Limited

7 Canal Street,

Dartmouth ,  NS, Canada

Contact: Shawn MacPhail

Phone:  (902) 434-5120

Email:    diving@dominiondiving.com

 

Dundee Energy L.P.

953 Elm Street, P. O. Box 98,

Port Colborne , ON,Canada

Contact: Mike Waldie

Phone:  1- 905-834-2963

Email:    MWaldie@eurogascorp.com

 

East Dive Ltd

32 Grandview Drive,

Island View , NB, Canada

Contact: John McFadzen

Phone:  (506) 459-3483

Email:    eastdive@nbnet.nb.ca

 

Expertech Marine Inc

135 Abraham-Martin, Bureau,

Quebec , Quebec,Canada

Contact: Marc-Andre Desy

Phone:  (418) 694-7444

Email:    madesy@expertechmarine.com

 

Fraser Burrard Diving Ltd.

3521 River Road West,

Delta , BC,Canada

Contact: Aaron  Heath

Phone:  1-604-940-9177

Email:    fbdiving@gmail.com

 

Galcon Marine Ltd

7 Alden Avenue,

Toronto , ON,Canada

Contact: Dave Gallagher

Phone:  (416) 255-9607

Email:    Galcon@Bellnet.ca

 

Holland College

P.O. Box 29,

Georgetown , PEI,Canada

Contact: Stephen White

Phone:  (902) 652-2055

Email:    stwhite@hollandc.pe.ca

 

Hyperbaric Consultants

Contact: Wilson Jim

Phone:  (416) 225-1753

Email:    wilsonj1@sympatico.ca

 

Huntley’s Sub Aqua Construction
Mike Huntley,
245 Main Street,
Kentville, NS B4N 1J6
Phone: 1.902.678.9869

Email: info@huntleyssubaqua.ca

 

Innovation Maritime

3, St-Germain Quest,

Rimouski , Quebec,Canada

Contact: Jean-Francois Goulet

Phone:  418-725-3525

Email:    jfgoulet@imar.ca

 

Institute maritime du Quebec

53 rue St. Germain Ouest,

Rimouski , Quebec,Canada

Contact: Serge A Lavoie

Phone:  (418) 724-2822

Email:    SLAVOIE@imq.qc.ca

 

K&C Power House Repair,

14 Main Street,

Smooth Rock Falls,

Ont.

Contact: Marc Blais

Phone: (705) 338-2564

Email: kcpower@ntl.sympatico.ca

 

MVC Ocean Inc

1870 boul. Thibeau,

Trois Rivieres , Quebec,Canada

Contact: Yves Becotte

Phone:  (819) 377-2856

Email:    yves@mvcocean.com

 

Northern Underwater Systems L.P

11819-24th St. East NE,

Edmonton , AB,Canada

Contact: Bill Stark

Phone:  (403) 650-0474

Email:    wstark@nusgroup.com

 

O.D.S. Marine Ltd.

6866 McKeown Drive,

Ottawa , ON,Canada

Contact: Jim Freeth

Phone:  (613) 821-3988

Email:    jim@odsmarine.com

 

Oceaneering Canada

23 Dundee Avenue,

Mount Pearl , NL,Canada

Contact: Tim Lawrence

Phone:  709.570.7072

Email:    tlawrence@oceaneering.com

 

OceanWorks International Corporation

120- 6741 Cariboo Road,

Burnaby , BC,Canada

Contact: Jim English

Phone:  1-604-415-0088

Email:    jenglish@oceanworks.com

 

Ontario Provincial Police – Underwater Search and Recovery Unit.

483 Bethune Dr. PO Box 160

Gravenhurst, Ontario P1P 1T6

Contact: Sgt. Rocky Bolger
Phone 1-705-330-2520

Email: Ronald.bolger@ontario.ca

 

Pan-Dakota Dive Services Ltd.

BOX 241, Exshaw, Alberta, TOL-2C0

Contact: Jeffrey Williams

Phone: 1.403.678.7441

Email: pandakota@gmail.com

 

Pro-Dive Marine Services
17 Sagona Ave,Mount Pearl, NLA1N 4P8

Phone:  709-368-7666

Contact: Mr. Dave SquiresEmail: davidsquires@prodive.ca

 

Reimers HyperBarics of Canada

63 Arthur Street,

Elmira , ON,Canada

Contact: Dave  Reimer

Phone:  1.519.669.0220

Email:    reimerhypberbarics@bellnet.ca

 

RMI Marine Limited

1377 Marine Road PO Box 469,

Eastern Passage , NS,Canada

Contact: Rob Ritchy

Phone:  1-902-463-6114

Email:    rob@rmimarine.ca

 

Sea-Force Diving Ltd

Donovan Industrial Park,44 Dundee Avenue

Mount Pearl , NL,Canada

Contact: Barry Hynes

Phone:  (709) 753-2021

Email:    barry@seaforcediving.com

 

Seneca College

Underwater Skills,13990 Dufferin St. N

King City , ON,Canada

Contact: Aaron Griffin

Phone:  Tel. (416) 491-5050 Ext. 5020

Email:    info@senecac.on.ca

 

Ship To Shore Diving and Engineering

410 Ammon Road,

Ammon , NB,Canada

Contact: David  Lewis

Phone:  506-389-3483

Email:    shiptoshore@nb.aibn.com

 

Soderholm Maritime Services Inc

Box 95 LCD#1,

Hamilton , ON,Canada

Contact: Leif Solderholm

Phone:  (905) 529-1344

Email:    lsoderholm@soderholmmaritime.com

 

South Coast Diving Ltd.

825 Admirals Road,

Victoria , BC,Canada

Contact: Pat Thompson

Phone:  250.361.1556

Email:    scdi@telus.net

 

SPG Hydro International Inc

2161A Leonardo-de-Vinci,

Sainte-Julie , Quebec,Canada

Contact: Yves Richer

Phone:  (450) 922-3515

Email:    richer@spghydro.com

 

HIGHPOINT SAFETY LTD

201 Brownlow Avenue-Suite 44

Burnside Industrial Park

Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, B3B 1W2

Tel:  (902) 468-7762 or (902) 576-7827

Email: Jscott@highpoint-safety.com