SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

Archives

Members


CADC Members 2017

CADC Members as of Oct 2016. (Scroll bar below to the left for full view of table.)
MemberContactPhoneEmailAreaContractor Type
Advance Diving ProjectsDarrin Moench403-612-3162advancediving@gmail.comALContaractor
Advanced Subsea Services LtdMurray Mackay250-656-1770murray@advancedsubsea.comBCContractor
Afonso Group LimitedStephan Chafe(709) 576-6070schafe@afonsogroup.comNLMajor Contractor
All Sea Atlantic Ltd.Kent Grass(506) 648-3483kent@atlantic-all-sea.comNBMajor Contractor
All Sea EnterprisesMark Morgan604.980.9613office@all-sea.comONMajor Contractor
All Sea Great LakesRobert Boldt905.933.1667greatlakes@all-sea.comONMajor Contractor
Allied Commercial Divers LtdBrad Niehaus(780) 439-1889brad.niehaus@allieddivers.comABContractor
Aqua-Lung Canada Ltd.Johathan Chapple1-902-404-0759jchapple@aqualung.comBCAssociate Member
ASI Group LtdScott Black
Bob Clarke
905-641-0941sblack@asi-group.com
Bclarke@asi-group
ONMajor Contractor
AxsubEric Gaudreau1-418.731.0231Eric.gaudreau@axsub.comPQAssociate Member
Baileys Marine ServicesDean Bailey709-6439260prosport@nf.sympatico.caNLContractor
BC College of DivingCory Beaudry(250) 726-5522camcordiving@telus.netBCContractor
Can-Dive Construction LtdMurry Spier(604) 984-9131nrl@nuytco.comBCMajor Contractor
Canada Pump and PowerJeremy Leonard1-780-922-5556jleonard@investologist.comABContractor
Canadian Coast GuardBruce Biggs1.604.803.9041bruce.briggs@dfo-mpo.gc.caBCAssociate Member
Canadian Forces Diving Safety / DNDD Dive S /NDHQ613 971 7680Robert.Klein@forces.gc.caONAssociate Member
Canadian Working Divers InstituteGord Hay(705) 657-2766info@canadianworkingdivers.comONContractor
Canadian Workplace Safety AssociatesBob Landry416-931-6552rwlandry@sympatico.caONIndvid Professional
Canadyne NavigationPhil Jenkins1.613.253.7502philip.jenkins@rogers.comONMajor Contractor
Cariboo ChilcotinAllister Thompson250-612-8827cariboodivers@aol.comBCContractor
CDMS Atlantic (ScubaTech Subsidiary)Kensen Jardin902-794-9795kjardine@cdmsatlantic.caNSMember Type:Member - Standard
Cold Water DiversAdam Collidge250-888-2601coldwaterdivers@live.comBCContractor
Connors Diving Services LtdNeil Conners(902) 876-7078neil@connorsdiving.comBCContractor
D.W. Geddes & Associates IncDave Geddes(905) 833-2085dwgeddes@sympatico.caONIndvid Professional
Deep Tech Services Ltd.Doug Elsey(905) 542-3223delsey@deeptech.comONAssociate Member
Divers Institute of Technology IncJohn Paul Johnston(206) 783-5542jpjohnston@diversinstitute.comWAAssociate Member
DiveSafe InternationalKelly Korol(250) 287-3837kelly@divesafe.comBCContractor
Diving DynamicsVern Johnson(250) 861-1848vern@divingdynamics.comBCContractor
Diving ServicesBrian McCodan(705) 742-5817bmc@divingservices.netONContractor
Dominion Divers (2003) LtdGarth Hiebert800 599 4933ghiebert@dominiondivers.caMBMajor Contractor
Dominion Diving LimitedShawn MacPhail(902) 434-5120diving@dominiondiving.comNSMajor Contractor
Dundee Engery L.P.Mike Waldie1- 905-834-2963mwaldie@dundee-energy.comONMajor Contractor
Dundee MarineShaun Rafferty1-613-539-5337shaun@dundeemarine.caONContractor
East Dive LtdJohn McFadzen(506) 459-3483eastdive@nbnet.nb.caNBContractor
English JimJim English778-280-5056jimenglish@shaw.caBCIndvid Professional
EPIC DIVERS and Marine Ltd.William Bratkowski504-681-1200bbratkowski@epiccompanies.comLAMajor Contractor
Expertech Marine IncMarc-Andre Desy(418) 694-7444madesy@expertechmarine.comPQContractor
Fraser Burrard DivingAaron Heath604-940-9177fbdiving@gmail.comBCContractor
Galcon Marine LtdDave Gallagher(416) 255-9607Galcon@Bellnet.caONMajor Contractor
Global DivingSarah Burroughs1-206-838-1604sburroughs@gdiving.comWAMajor Contractor
High Point SafetyJohn Scott902.576.7827jscott@highpoint-safety.comNSIndvid Professional
Holland CollegeStephan White(902) 652-2055smacfarlane@hollandcollege.comPEIAssociate Member
Huntleys Sub AquaMike Huntley1.902.678.9869sandandsea@sandandseadiveshop.caNSContractor
Institute maritime du QuebecFrancois Castilloux(418) 724-2822jnormand@imq.qc.caPQAssociate Member
ITB Subsea Ltd. (CanPac)Charlie Costello604-984-8383Charlie.Costello@itbsubsea.comBCMajor Contractor
KCPowerHouseMarc Blais1.705.338.2564kcpower@ntl.sympatico.caONMajor Contractor
KongsbergNick Burchill902-468-2268nick.burchill@kongsberg.comNSAssociate Member
Mistras Services Inc.Yves Richer(450) 922-3515Yves.richer@mistrasgroup.comPQMajor Contractor
MVC Ocean IncHélène Marchildon(819) 377-2856yves@mvcocean.comPQMajor Contractor
Northern Underwater Systems L.PBill Stark(403) 650-0474wstark@nusgroup.comABContractor
O.D.S. Marine Ltd.Jim Freeth(613) 821-3988jim@odsmarine.comONContractor
Oceaneering CanadaTim Lawrence709.570.7072tlawrence@oceaneering.comNLMajor Contractor
OPG Ontario Power GenerationRichard Hayward905-885-3000 x3052richard.hayward@opg.comONMajor Contractor
OPP - Underwater Search RecoveryKevin Gorman705-330-2529kevin.gorman@ontario.caONAssociate Member
PanDakota Dive ServicesJeff Williams403-678-7441pandakota@gmail.comABContractor
RMI Marine LimitedRob Ritchy1-902-463-6114rob@rmimarine.caNSMajor Contractor
Ryan AndersonRyan Andersonryananderson3000@hotmail.comBCIndvid Professional
Sea-Force Diving LtdBarry Hynes(709) 753-2021barry@seaforcediving.comNLMajor Contractor
Seneca CollegeAaron Griffin(416) 491-5050aaron.griffin@senecacollege.caONAssociate Member
Ship To Shore Diving and EngineeringDave Lewis506-389-3483shiptoshore@nb.aibn.comNBContractor
Soderholm Maritime Services IncLeif Solderholm(905) 529-1344lsoderholm@soderholmmaritime.comONContractor
South Coast Diving ltd. 2ndPat Thompson1.250.361.1556info@southcoastdiving.comBCContractor